Member Login
TAFI
TAFI
About TAFI  >> Managing Committee 2020-2022
 
Mr. Ajay Prakash
(President)
Nomad Travels, Mumbai
  Email ID:- ajay@nomadtravels.com
  Email ID:- president@tafi.org.in
                                 Mobile No:- 9821037350
 
Mr. Kamal R Jadhwani
(Vice President)
Tulip Travel Services (P) Ltd, Mumbai
  Email ID:- kbr@tuliptravelservices.com
  Email ID:- vicepresident@tafi.org.in
                                  Mobile No:- 9820094468
 
Mr. Abbas Moiz
(National General Secretary)
Shoiz Travels LLP, Pune
   Email ID:- abbas@shoiz.travel
   Email ID:- gensec@tafi.org.in
                                 Mobile No:- 9820094329
 
Mr. Hitank Shah
(Treasurer)
Alka Airlink, Ahmedabad
   Email ID:- hitank.alka@gmail.com
   Mobile NO:- 9879745555
 
Mr. Anil Kalsi
(Joint Secretary)
Ambe World Travels, New Delhi
   Email ID:- anil@ambeworldtravels.com
   Mobile NO:- 9810010908
 
Mr. Lalith Jain
(Jt Treasurer)
My Travel Agent Private Limited, Chennai
   Email ID:- lalith.jain@mytravelagent.in
   Mobile NO:- 9841014100
 
Ms. Rani Bachani
(Committee Member)
Viceregal Travels & Resorts Ltd, Kerala
   Email ID:- rani@viceregaltravels.com
   Mobile NO:- 9846061219
 
Mr. Rai Achal Krishna
(Committee Member)
Travel Assistance Bureau, Haryana
   Email ID:- ceo@tabgroup.net
   Mobile NO:- 9810015378
 
Mr. Seeraj Singh Sabharwal
(Committee Member)
Charter Tours and Travels, Bangalore
   Email ID:-seerajsabharwal@hotmail.com
   Mobile NO:- 9844002277
 
Mr. Sampat Damani
(Committee Member)
Disha Travel, Mumbai
   Email ID:-damanisampat@gmail.com
   Mobile NO:- 9820094319
 
Mr. S Baskar
(Committee Member)
Champion Travel & Tour Pvt Ltd, Chennai
   Email ID:-subbiahbaskar67@gmail.com
   Mobile NO:- 9841067873
 
Mr. Pradip Lulla
(Committee Member)
Cupid Travels & Tours Pvt Ltd, Mumbai
   Email ID:-pradiplulla@gmail.com
   Mobile NO:- 9820400359
Untitled Page
Home |  Photo Gallery |  Terms of use |  Disclaimer Copyright © 2010 TAFI Powered by PSPL